

MARATHA VIDYA PRASARAK SAMAJ'S

ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE COLLEGE, DINDORI

Tal.Dindori, Dist. Nashik-422202 (M.S.) INDIA Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Academic Year: 2020-21

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon. Shri. Dattatray Ramchandra Patil	President
2	Hon. MLA Shri. Narhari Sitaram Zirwal	Committee member
3	Hon. Shri. Anil Sudamrao Deshmukh	Committee member
4	Hon. Shri. Uddhav Pandurang More	Committee member
5	Hon. Shri. Bhausaheb Ganpatrao Boraste	Committee member
6	Hon. Shri. Dinkar Yashwant Deshmukh	Committee member
7	Hon. Shri. Raje Suryakant Yadavrao	Committee member
8	Hon. Shri. Sachin Vishwasrao Deshmukh	Committee member
9	Hon. Shri. Machhindra Jayaram Pawar	Committee member
10	Hon. Shri. Shivaji Muralidhar Jadhav	Committee member
11	Hon. Shri. Pundalik Shripat Patil	Committee member
12	Hon. Shri. Rajendra Bhaskarrao Deshmukh	Committee member
13	Hon. Shri. Vivek Vamanrao Kulkarni	Committee member
14	Hon. Shri. Hemant Pundalik Pingale	Committee member
15	Hon. Shri. Jagannath Karbhari Jadhav	Committee member
16	Hon. Shri. Arunkumar Shantilal Munot	Committee member
17	Hon. Shri. Walu Kacharu Jagtap	Committee member
18	Hon. Shri. Rajaram Pundalik Dhage	Committee member
19	Hon. Shri. Manoj Kashinath Dhikale	Committee member
20	Principal Dr. Vedashree V. Thigale	Secretary
21	Mr. P. K. Panpatil	Teacher Committee member
22	Dr. Jyoti D. Pawar	Teacher Committee member
23	Shri. Rangnath K. Jadhav	Non-Teaching committee member
24	Shri. Tanaji N. Kadale	Non-Teaching committee member
25	Miss. Shreya Aware	Student representative



PRINCIPAL

MVP Samaj's Arts, Commerce & Science College

Dindori (Nashik)