Advisory Committee

For the smooth functioning of library in an academic institution, the library committee is framed. The members of the library Committee are as follows:-

Sr.No. Library Committee Members Designation
1 Principal Dr.Vedashri Thigale Chairperson
2 Shri.J.S.Moon Secretary
3 Shri.S.M.Page Convener
4 Dr..D.N.Shinde Member
5 Dr. Smt. J.D.Pawar Member
6 Smt. P.B.Astekar Member